crow

This is the result of my watercolor and pen art attempt.

– RJ

Observe

7 thoughts on “Observe

    • Thanks! :) I’m flattered that my little crow would remind you of such incredible work. (I admit I did a google search to find that out) By the way, I checked out your website and your art is really striking.

  1. I think this is wonderful. I am most envious of skills in the visual arts. You’ve certainly captured crow essence there along with some movement and life.
    Peter

Leave a Reply

